Posted in

Travelworld Brands Nominated For Luxury Motorhome Of The Year

The eagerly awaited shortlist for the prestigious Motorhome Awards 2015 has been recently announced. The awards, which are judged by the UK’s leading motorhome magazines, MMM and Which Motorhome, are the industry’s most coveted honours. Erwin Hymer Centre Travelworld’s brands Hymer and Niesmann+Bischoff both have models shortlisted for the Luxury Motorhome of the Year Award.

This year, as always, the expert judges have considered, assessed and judged every new model of motorhome and campervan launched or significantly updated and modified this year and have come up with a shortlist of contenders for the top awards.

The award winners will be announced on 8th December 2014 and Travelworld Motorhomes will be able to inform you of the outcome as soon as the announcement is published.

Models Nominated

The models shortlisted for the luxury Motorhome of the Year Award are:

  • Hymer DuoMobil – an already award-winning motorhome made for couples travelling alone and designed by motorhome enthusiasts, Heidi and Lothar Schleinkofer.
  • Niesmann +Bischoff Arto 88F – this motorhome has been designed specifically for the UK market; its features include four separate wardrobes; a double length kitchen and a rear island bed.
  • Niesmann +Bischoff Flair 920 LF – the standout feature of this new 2015 model is the new body styling and dash board. It has an updated chassis and 8 speed automatic transmission options.

Related posts